2021 Aragon Research Woment in Tech 768x132 - Women in Technology Awards

Aragon Research began recognizing leading women technology professionals in 2017 with its annual Women in Technology awards. This award reflects the achievements of women who have demonstrated outstanding personal and professional growth and significantly contributed to the technology industry.

2021 award nominations are now closed. Be on the lookout for information about our Transform event in December to find out who won! 

Women in Technology Selection Criteria

The recipients of the Women in Technology award fulfill the following criteria: 

Role Model
Exemplifies the role they are in and takes it to the next level.

Contributor to the Business
Contributes to the growth and strategic direction of their organization.

Drives innovation to inspire others and outperform the market.

Gives Back
Invests time in giving back to the community, a cause important to them, and/or mentoring young professionals.

Nomination Information

The Women in Technology categories for 2021 are: 

Analyst Relations
CIO and/or CISO
COO/Operations (c level title not required)
Chief People Officer/HR Leader
Public Relations

*2021 nominations will close on March 31st, 2021.

[free webinar]
[free webinar]
[free webinar]
[free webinar]