Recognizing vision, innovation, and leadership.

The annual Aragon Research Hot Vendor, Innovation, and Women in Tech (WIT) Awards recognize three distinct categories of achievements.

The Aragon Research Hot Vendor™ Awards recognize new and emerging technology providers who are noteworthy, visionary, and innovative. The Aragon Research Innovation Awards recognize technology providers who have a best-in-class technology or service that differentiates them in their respective market. Finally, the Women in Tech Awards recognize outstanding women in technology leadership positions and their ability to drive change in their organizations.

All award submissions are assessed and chosen by Aragon Research using objective research and industry standards.


Hot Vendors
Women in Tech

Nominations are now closed.
View Hot Vendors for 2018 >

Nominations are open.
Nominate Now >

Nominations are open.
Nominate now >


Catch the Video Recap of the
2017 Awards Ceremony

Reflect back on 2017's event, or get a glimpse of what the Hot Vendor, Innovation, and WIT Awards is all about with our post-event video, featuring narration from Aragon CEO Jim Lundy.

2018 Platinum Sponsor


2018 Gold Sponsor

2018 Silver Sponsor