2020 Aragon Research Innovation Awards


*2020 nominations will close on March 31st, 2020*

Nominate Now

Loop AI Labs
Innovation Awards

Aragon Research Innovators are technology providers who have a best-in-class technology or service that differentiates them in their respective market.

Nomination Information

Award winners will be publicly announced at Aragon Transform. Winners will be contacted in advance.

The Innovation categories for 2020 are: 

  • Artificial Intelligence
  • Conversational AI
  • Customer Journeys
  • CPaaS
  • Content Management
  • Digital Business
  • Digital Work Hub
  • Digital Transaction Management
  • Intelligent Contact Center
  • Intelligent Content Analytics
  • Learning
  • Sales Engagement
  • Smart RPA (Robotic Process Automation)
  • Talent Management
  • Workflow and Content Automation
  • Other: fill in your own category